The Team Prairies roster is set for the 2024 Fischer Indoor Junior Nationals. Congratulations to all of our players and coaches who will be representing us on the national stage! You can find all the tournament dates and locations here.

Girls U12 
Varvara Lutsyk – MB
Amy Jiao – SK
Mackenna Baker – MB

Boys U12 
Kaiden Gui – SK
Viggo Mikulsen – MB
Amir Hashmi – MB

Coaches: Jared Connell and Seif Dhaoui

Girls U14
Isabella Yan – SK
Natalina Zappia – MB
Mariya Gedz – MB

Boys U14
Ethan Guo – SK
Max Peters – MB
Fawwaz Oladokun – SK

Coach: Denise Fernandez

Girls U16 
Isabella Yan – SK
Natalina Zappia – MB
Samantha Gnilo – MB

Boys U16
Arya Guha – SK
Evan Deeley – MB
Caleb Gnilo – MB

Coach: George Kylar

Girls U18 
Aurora Ling – MB

Boys U18
Arya Guha – SK
Jacob Yee – MB
Hilb Bohach – MB

Coach: Jared Connell