Manitoba Clay Court Championships

June 29, 2022
The 2022 Manitoba Clay Court Championships took place last week at the Taylor Tennis Club. Here are the results: Winners MS 3.5 1 Iurii Gedz 2 Sharad Panday 3...
Community Tennis
June 27, 2019
The Manitoba Clay Courts Championships took place this past week. Here are the results: Winners MS 3.5 1 Kennedy Campbell 2 Denis G Marcon 3 Alan Vanderwater 4 John...
TM Open Tour
June 27, 2016
Shane Nicholls and Elinor Shpunt won Open singles titles at the Manitoba Clay Court Championships, held June 20-26 at Taylor Tennis Club. For Nicholls, it was his second Open victory...
Join the TMB Newsletter