Tennis Manitoba would like to thank everyone who tried out for our provincial team at the Tennis Manitoba Hub @ Deer Lodge!

Our provincial team will begin it’s 10-week on-court training at Taylor Tennis Club on Oct. 15. The team will also be doing strength and conditioning training at the Sport Manitoba Performance Centre.

Provincial team:

Group A
1. Andrew Hamm
2. Lennox Wolke
3. Mitch Pollack
4. Andrew Earle
5. Gabriela Rzeszutek
6. Yelena Travica
7. Nathan Strauss
8. Natalina Zappia

Group B
1. Sneh Vyas
2. Max Peters
3. Evan Deeley
4. Bodin Senkowsky
5. Ashley Schneider
6. Aarav Sharma
7. Eric Wang
8. Michael Wang