The duo of Chris Yard/Gord Sando beat Kevin Kylar/Trevor Tennant 7-5 in the A-side final at the April 15 Pro-Am at Taylor Tennis Club. The format for each match was one set with no-ad scoring. Yard/Sando came back from a 5-1 deficit to win their first match and won five matches total to claim top honours. The teams of Zach Baron/Jody Woods and Michaela Tennant/Susan Blumenschein were the B-side winners, while the teams of Lev Zenter/Grant Cockshott and Jared Connell/Ken Wilkes were the C-side winners.

A total of 18 teams competed in the Pro-Am. The event was organized by Taylor pro Roland Burrell.