Courtesy of Team Manitoba

The women’s team will be captained by Emily Fridrik, who will be making her second consecutive multi-sport games appearance after competing in the 2011 Western Canada Summer Games. She will be joined by Kylie Waschuk and Hannah Blatt, who also competed at the 2011 WCSG and games newcomer Jennifer Wang.

Cole Lacap is the men’s team captain. Patrick Fu, Shrey Gupta and Miraj Soni are the other team members. Both Lacap and Fu competed at the 2011 WCSG in Kamloops. Daniel Gharagozloo was selected as an alternate.

Jarrod Connell is the coach and Chera Mikos the manager.

Visit the Canada Summer Games website.