The 2023 Manitoba Senior Championships took place July 27-30 at the Tennis Manitoba Hub @ West St. Paul. Here are the event winners:

MS 35
Champion- Ignacio Alarcon
Finalist- Hart Pollack

WS 35
Champion- Danielle Parent
Finalist- Kelly Deveau

MD 35
Champions- Darrell Bushuk and Steve Younger
Finalists- Orya Achan and Sean Smith

MS 40
Champion- Anders Strome
Finalist- Hart Pollack

MS 45
Champion- Vinh Nguyen
Finalist- Marc Lloyd

WD 45
Champions- Pat Chawla and Danielle Parent
Finalists- Romilyn Lacap and Hiroko Nameishi

MS 55
Champion- Matt Vincent
Finalist- Orya Achan

MS 65
Champion- Darrell Bushuk
Finalist- Tom Hiebert