Clarissa Chen, Robert Morris University

Good luck to Manitobans playing in NCAA conference championships this weekend!

> Clarissa Chen, Robert Morris University
> Sean Bailey, Austin Peay State University
> Alan Gardiner, Bellarmine University
> Alex Lesiuk, Colorado State University-Pueblo
> Igal Mostkov, Bellarmine University
> Shane Nicholls, Colorado State University-Pueblo
> Aleksandra Ochrymowicz, College of St. Scholastica
> Saul Shrom, Colorado State University-Pueblo
> Evann Waschuk, Bellarmine University

For an additional listing of Tennis Manitoba college updates, visit facebook.comtennismanitoba