Hall of Fame

Tennis Manitoba is in the process of trying to gather pictures of our Hall of Fame’s honoured members. If you have any connection to the names below, or any idea how we could locate some pictures of our members, please contact us.

Class of 2010
Herb Richard
Doug Cobb
Class of 2008
Judy Peake
Rick Borland
Matthew Akman
Lloyd Borland
Class of 2007
James A. Ioanidis
Eleanor O’Gorman
Hilda Lewis
Class of 2006
Gerry Labies
Ray Daumler
Art Foster