From left: Mariya Gedz and Samantha Gnilo show off their medals after a hard fought match.

The 2024 Taylor Tennis Indoor Junior Championships took place Jan. 3-7 at Taylor Tennis Centre.

Here are the event winners:
BS 12
Champion- Kaiden Gui
Finalist- Viggo Mikulsen

GS 12
Champion- Varvara Lutsyk
Finalist- Amy Jiao

BS 14
Champion-Jett Nguyen
Finalist- Max Peters

GS 14
Champion- Mariya Gedz
Finalist- Toni Oladokun

BS 16
Champion- Arya Guha
Finalist- Caleb Gnilo

GS 16
Champion- Mariya Gedz
Finalist- Sam Gnilo

BS 18
Champion- Hlib Bohach
Finalist- Jacob Yee

GS 18
Champion- Aurora Ling
Finalist- Natalina Zappia