Home   News   2018 Rookie Tour Schedule

2018 Rookie Tour Schedule

Apr 16, 2018
written by: Tennis Manitoba
written by: Tennis Manitoba
filed in:

2018 Rogers Rookie Tour Schedule

The Rookie Tour events are for players between the ages of 5-18. For more information or to register, please contact Tennis Manitoba’s Rogers Rookie Tour coordinator Robert Kennedy at 204-297-4020 or rfkennedy61@gmail.com

Date Time Location
Saturday, May 12 6-8 pm Winnipeg Winter Club
Friday, June 15 10 am-4 pm Constable Finney School
Wednesday, June 20  4:30-6 pm Sargent Park Tennis Garden
Sunday, June 24 2-5 pm Tuxedo Tennis Club
Friday, July 6 1-4 pm Winnipeg Lawn Tennis Club
Sunday, July 15 9-10:30 am Winnipeg Lawn Tennis Club
Wednesday, July 18 2-5 pm Victoria Beach Tennis Club
Friday, July 20 1-4 pm Deer Lodge Tennis Club
Sunday, July 22 2-5 pm Kildonan Tennis Club
Wednesday, August 1 4-6 pm Sargent Park Tennis Garden
Wednesday, August 8 2-5 pm Victoria Beach Tennis Club
Friday, August 10 1-4 pm Deer Lodge Tennis Club
Sunday, August 19 2-5 pm Tuxedo Tennis Club
Friday, August 24 1-4 pm Winnipeg Lawn Tennis Club
Saturday, September 8 1-4 pm Norwood Community Centre
October TBA Winnipeg Winter Club
November TBA Winnipeg Winter Club

Instagram Takipçi

instagram takipçi satın al

instagram türk takipçi satın al

instagram oto beğeni satın al

instagram beğeni satın al

instagram aylık beğeni al

Instagram İzlenme Satın Al

instagram hizmetleri

instagram takipçi hizmetleri

Instagram 1k Takipçi Hilesi

instagram 5000 takipçi hilesi

instagram takipçi arttırma

Sosyal Medya Danışmanlığı

instagram hashtag

Depresyon Nedir?

Cinsel Yolla Bulaşan Hastalıklar

Uyku Bozuklukları

Anksiyete Bozukluğu

Döner Kurutucu